Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Mar 2019Feb 2019Jan 2019Dec 2018Nov 2018Oct 2018
Avg. 8.3Avg. 9.4Avg. 8.6Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 9.5

Most Recent Reviews

6.4 of 10

3/20/2019 8:22:18 AM

I simply did not get my order in a timely manner. I ordered it on a Monday morning at 9am PST. And received it 8 days later at 4pm. But my representative assured me I would receive it by Thursday at the latest, 4 days after the order was placed which is usually my experience with name tags. Our athlete did not have her name tag for our opening day competition.... Not satisfactory at all.


Ratka - Oakland,Califonia

10 of 10

3/19/2019 3:22:37 PM

Greta customer service. Fast response time and I always have my product in hand when I need it.


Kristan Bourestom - Dallas TX

10 of 10

3/13/2019 11:23:31 AM

Reordering was a little complicated. Just looking at previous invoices doesn't give you a clear idea of what you're reordering. Thankfully, our previous orders had proofs for me to refer to. I'm also disappointed that the current order I placed didn't have any proofs before the final order went through. Thankfully, everything went well, and the name tags look great!


Stephanie - Cedar Lake Ministries

10 of 10

3/11/2019 12:26:17 PM

Jeshua is wonderful to work with! Very pleasant and helpful!


Laurie - Prelude Homes & Services

9.4 of 10

3/11/2019 12:15:50 PM

the interest that salesperson had i n what I wanted was outstanding and very courteous.


Rocky - IL

10 of 10

3/11/2019 9:29:37 AM

Jeshua does a fantastic job and is a pleasure to work with!


Christy - New York Mills, MN

6.4 of 10

3/11/2019 8:02:38 AM

This purchase was probably my 6th time working with your company. In the past, I've had great service and very prompt turn around. This time I was expecting this level of service and got nothing close. After more than 24 hours, I had to reach out on the status of the order as I hadn't even received a proof. It took another 24 hours to get my first response. I did not see the proof when promised but when I did I was told it would go to production that day and shipped the next day. 7 days later it shows up. All in all, the process took 10 days. I still haven't seen a receipt for my purchase.


Natalie - of what?

Survey Response/Update

3/14/2019 2:38:17 PM

Hi Natalie, We'd like to hear more about your experience, could you contact us at your soonest convenience at or call our team at 1-800-626.3824? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.


10 of 10

3/9/2019 8:08:27 AM

Kristina kayda was very helpful and wanted to make sure we would be 100 percent happy with our order and.we are.very happy with the finished product


Kevin - Pensacola Florida

10 of 10

3/4/2019 8:47:41 AM

calling/emailing and getting exactly what I wanted.


Lou - Spokane WA

10 of 10

3/4/2019 8:29:02 AM

We needed to reprint a banner due to an issue on our end. The timeline was tight because it was for an event in San Francisco. Jesh preemptively reached out to a printer in the area and got everything locked and loaded and took all the stress out of needing to reprint.


Tyler - Provo, UT

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA