Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Nov 2018Oct 2018Sep 2018Aug 2018Jul 2018Jun 2018
Avg. 10Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.8Avg. 9Avg. 10

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

11/15/2018 10:09:00 AM

Since we ended up asking to see the proof a few times, we did not order online. However, I have used the online version in the past and it is easy to use when you have the set-up being used regularly.


Gloria - Paragon Clinical LLC

10 of 10

11/15/2018 8:11:04 AM

SO FAST! I couldn't believe my eyes when I received my order so soon after ordering.


Ashley - Houston, Texas

10 of 10

11/12/2018 8:10:41 AM

The service provided by Alexa Baker was AMAZING.
She make me feel very comfortable even though I call her several times and ask for a lot of changes in the order.
Also, she made an excellent due to the fact that our order was "last minute".


Nicole - Miami, FL.

7.6 of 10

11/8/2018 11:09:39 AM

Alexa in Customer Service was fantastic! She was extremely helpful. Unfortunately, the quality of the engraving in the nametag we received was not as good as that from our regular vendor. The nametags were almost identical, but the engraving was not as clear, a little fuzzy or blurry. Because of this, we need to stay with our current vendor. But kudos to Alexa for inviting us to try Nametags.com.


Nancy - Cincinnati

10 of 10

11/8/2018 9:14:19 AM

I appreciate the prompt service. This last order included two different logos on the name tags, and I was, quite honestly, nervous about the results. Jared R. is excellent at customer service. My order explained my needs and he came through with FLYING COLORS!!! Everything was just as we desired. Thank you for continual great service and excellent product!


Linda Kaiser - Eastern Oregon University, La Grande OR

10 of 10

11/8/2018 9:11:04 AM

We just quickly jot off an email and our order is completed and mailed in a timely manner. Thank You!


Jo Atkinson - Stone Hearth Estates

10 of 10

11/8/2018 7:30:22 AM

Alexa is amazing to work with. Her suggestions were invaluable and I was delivered the perfect client gifts earlier than expected. Thanks Alexa!


Ruth - Provo

10 of 10

11/8/2018 6:30:19 AM

The entire online process, from the name tag design to ordering and then shipment was seamless. The final product was perfect!


Don - Fall River

10 of 10

11/5/2018 9:02:27 AM

fast, efficient, no fuss.


Mary Farmer - Musical Instrument Museum

10 of 10

11/2/2018 10:03:18 AM

Jeremy is awesome! :-)


Rick - Alameda Eye Physicians

View More Surveys
1-10
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA