Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Jan 2019Dec 2018Nov 2018Oct 2018Sep 2018Aug 2018
Avg. 9Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.8

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

1/19/2019 8:44:03 AM

Sometimes a nametag is more than just an identifier. In this case, I was adding a very prestigious professional designation after someone’s name. So the most memorable part of this experience was when I handed them out to the people that deserved them!


Geoff - Lebanon, TN

10 of 10

1/18/2019 7:59:14 AM

I'm always impressed with how fast my order is delivered! Thank you!


Karen - Estes Park, Colorado

5.2 of 10

1/16/2019 12:54:54 PM

Our customer service rep, Alexa Baker, was wonderful to work with. We had a problem with our initial order. It did not meet the specs as ordered. When I spoke to Alexa about it, she took care of the replacement order quickly and efficiently. The replacement order met our specs; and was received in a timely manner.


Vicki Roach Sofranko - Museum of Fine Arts, St. Petersburg, FL

10 of 10

1/16/2019 9:27:04 AM

We have a new rep, and he/she has been very responsive which I appreciate.


Kelly - EPRD

10 of 10

1/16/2019 8:48:15 AM

I use this company all of the time for work and we love Nametags.com. They are always so friendly and fast with delivery of amazing products.


Jennifer - Hattiesburg, MS

10 of 10

1/16/2019 8:30:21 AM

Everyone is always friendly, prompt and a live person answers when I call!


Ashlea - Buffalo, WY

10 of 10

1/16/2019 8:20:30 AM

Jeshua Anderson is always so easy to work with, professional, and very nice.


Amy - South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

10 of 10

1/16/2019 8:18:16 AM

Your customer service was exceedingly fast. I'd just put in my order when you called me for a clarification on it in less than 30 minutes! And you had the proof back a few hours later! Wow! Zoom!


Ellen - Portsmouth RI

10 of 10

1/16/2019 8:02:19 AM

Re-ordering our standard name tag design is fast and easy on the website. Good quality and fast turnaround, too.


Scott - Pittsburgh, PA

10 of 10

1/14/2019 1:08:40 PM

Love, love, love your company. We have ordered many, many times and each order to correct and quick to arrive.


Barbara - Tampa, FL

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA